Click to Home
Go To Search
Office of Mayor Sam Liccardo
San Jose Home
Mayor Office Biographies
Mayor Liccardo is proud to work with an experienced and dedicated team that is committed to making San José a better place to live, work and raise a family. Learn more about the Mayor’s Senior Staff and see the list of the Mayor's policy analysts and assistants. 

 Name  Title  Email Address
 Ragan Henninger       Director of Policy                      
 Paul Pereira
 Senior Policy Advisor - Public Safety & 
 Neighborhood Quality of Life
 Scott Green  Senior Policy Advisor - Environment,
Intergovernmental Relations
 Kyra Kazantzis  Senior Policy Advisor  
 Chris Ratana
 Neighborhood Engagement Specialist
 Angel Ibanez
 Policy Analyst  
 Nicole Inamine  Policy Analyst & Agenda Services Manager  
 Sandra Murillo  Policy Analyst   

Land Use and Economic Development
 Name Title  Email Address
 Ru Weerakoon      Director of Land Use 
 and Economic Development      

Strategic Partnerships
 Name Title  Email Address
 Khanh Russo             Director of Strategic Partnerships, 
 LGBT Liaison                    
 Nicholas Almeida
 Policy Advisor - Chief Service Officer 
 Ingrid Holguin
 Policy Advisor - Chief Education Officer
 Candace Le
 Policy Advisor - Education
 and Vietnamese Relations

 Name Title  Email Address
 Shireen Santosham    Chief Innovation Officer                     
 Henry Tsai Harvard Business School
Leadership Fellow
 Vicki Sun Technology and Innovation Advisor  

 Name Title  Email Address
 David Low                Communications Director/PIO           
 Ahmad Chapman    Communications Specialist       
 Chloe Meyere  Communications Assistant  

 Name Title  Email Address
 Cindy Escobar  Staff Technician  

 Name Title  Email Address
 Jim Reed              Chief of Staff                          
 Dylan Simon
 Deputy Chief of Staff  
 Rhonda Hadnot  Executive Assistant 
 to the Mayor
 Celina Carrasco
 Senior Office Specialist
 Shelley Opsal  Secretary to the Mayor